Interagency Review Team - Contact Information

June 27, 2017 - UPDATE

Corps

Ms. Dana Gentry - Chair

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers - Regulatory Division

69 A Hagood Avenue

Charleston, South Carolina 29403-5107 Phone: 843-329-8044 and Fax: 843-329-2332

dana.k.gentry@usace.army.mil

EPA

Mr. Kelly Laycock - Member

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Wetlands Regulatory Section

61 Forsyth Street

Atlanta, Georgia 30303-8960

Phone: 404-562-9132 and Fax: 404-562-9343

laycock.kelly@epa.gov

FWS

Ms. Melanie Olds – Member

United States Department of Interior

Fish and Wildlife Service

176 Croghan Spur Road, Suite 200 Charleston, South Carolina 29407

Phone: 843-727-4707 ext.: 205 and Fax: 843-727-4218

melanie_olds@fws.gov

Ms. Whitney A. Wiest - Member

United States Department of Interior

Fish and Wildlife Service

176 Croghan Spur Road, Suite 200 Charleston, South Carolina 29407

Phone: 843-727-4707 ext.: 228 and Fax: 843-727-4218

whitney_wiest@fws.gov

NOAA - NMFS

Ms. Cynthia Cooksey - Member National Marine Fisheries Service

Habitat Conservation Division

219 Fort Johnson Road

Charleston, South Carolina 29412

Phone: 843-762-8610 and Fax: 843-953-7205

Cynthia.Cooksey@noaa.gov

SCFC

Mr. Herb Nicholson - Member

South Carolina Forestry Commission

Environmental Program Manager 5500 Broad River Road

Columbia, SC 29212

Phone: (803) 896-8593

HNicholson@scfc.gov

Interagency Review Team - Contact Information

June 27, 2017 - UPDATE

SCDNR

Ms. Brooke Czwartacki - Member

S.C. Department of Natural Resources

Post Office Box 12559

Charleston, South Carolina 29422

Ms. Susan Davis - Member

S.C. Department of Natural Resources

Post Office Box 12559

Charleston, South Carolina 29412

Phone: 843-953-9003 and Fax: 843-953-9399 daviss@dnr.sc.gov

Mr. Greg Mixon - Member

S.C. Department of Natural Resources

1000 Assembly Street, Room 253F Columbia, South Carolina 29202

Phone: 803-734-3282 and Fax: 803-734-3931 mixong@dnr.sc.gov

Ms. Lorianne Riggin - Member

S.C. Department of Natural Resources

1000 Assembly Street, Room 202 Columbia, South Carolina 29202

Phone: 803-734-4199 and Fax: 803-734-6020 rigginl@dnr.sc.gov

SCDHEC

Mr. Mark Giffin - Member

S.C. Department of Health and Environmental Control

Bureau of Water

2600 Bull Street

Columbia. South Carolina 29201

Phone: 803-898-4179 and Fax: 803-898-7344 giffinma@dhec.sc.gov

Mr. Rusty Wenerick - Member

S.C. Department of Health and Environmental Control

Bureau of Water

2600 Bull Street

Columbia, South Carolina 29201

Phone: 803-898-4266 and Fax: 803-898-7344 weneriwr@dhec.sc.gov

SCDHEC - OCRM

Mr. Christopher Stout - Member

S.C. Department of Health and Environmental Control Office of Ocean and Coastal Resource Management

927 Shine Avenue

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577

Phone: 843-238-4528 and Fax: 843-238-4526 stoutcm@dhec.sc.gov

SCDAH - SHPO

Ms. Elizabeth M. Johnson - Member

S.C. Department of Archives and History

State Historic Preservation Office

8301 Parklane Road

Columbia, South Carolina 29223-4905

Phone: 803-896-6168 and Fax: 803-896-6167 ejohnson@scdah.sc.gov

Interagency Review Team - Contact Information

June 27, 2017 - UPDATE

USDA - NRCS

Mr. Glenn Sandifer - Member

Natural Resource Conservation Service

USDA - NRCS

1835 Assembly Street, Room 950

Columbia, South Carolina 29201

Phone: 803-253-3894 and Fax 803-253-3670

Glenn.Sandifer@sc.usda.gov

PAPER for everything:

EPA: Kelly Laycock

FWS: Whitney Wiest

NOAA – NMFS Cynthia Cooksey

SCDNR:

Susan Davis and Brooke Czwartacki: **8 Coastal Counties**: Jasper, Beaufort, Colleton, Charleston, Dorchester, Berkeley, Georgetown, and Horry.

Lorianne Riggin and Greg Mixon: All counties except the above 8 referenced counties.

Paper FINAL MBI only:

DHEC: Mark Giffin, and Rusty Wenerick

DHEC – OCRM: Christopher Stout