Ribbon Cutting for Water Tower
Bill McCall, Santee Cooper; Johnnie Wright, Lake Marion Regional Water Agency; Rep. James Clyburn; SC Sen. John Matthews; and Lt. Col. Ed Chamberlayne, Charleston District, cut the ribbon for the new water tower.

Download Image: Full Size (0.26 MB)
Photo by: Charleston District |  VIRIN: 120720-A-ZZ999-088.JPG