Congressional Interests in South Carolina

As a vital component of national infrastructure and environmental stewardship, the Charleston District of the U.S. Army Corps of Engineers plays a pivotal role in the development, maintenance, and protection of our state's water resources and infrastructure. Whether you're interested in flood risk management, environmental restoration, navigation improvements, or ecosystem sustainability, this webpage serves as your gateway to exploring the diverse array of projects undertaken by the Corps within each congressional district. Discover how these initiatives positively impact communities, economies, and ecosystems across the Palmetto State.

Governor Henry McMaster

View all South Carolina Projects and Programs

Office of the Governor

1100 Gervais Street

Columbia, South Carolina 29201

(803) 734-2100

Senator Lindsey Graham

View all South Carolina Projects and Programs

Office of Senator Graham

4 Carriage Lane, Suite 401
Charleston, SC 29407
(843) 849-3887

Senator Tim Scott

View all South Carolina Projects and Programs

Office of Senator Scott

2500 City Hall Lane, 3rd Floor Suite
North Charleston, SC 29406
(843) 727-4525

Representative Nancy Mace - District 1

District 1 Projects and Programs

District includes: Berkeley and Charleston Counties.

Office of Rep. Nancy Mace

295 Seven Farms Drive, Suite C-186 

Charleston, SC 29492


Representative Joe Wilson - District 2

District 2 Projects and Programs

District includes: Lexington and Aiken Counties, and portions of Richland and Orangeburg Counties.

Office of Rep. Joe Wilson

1700 Sunset Blvd (US 378), Suite 1

West Columbia, SC  29169

(803) 939-0041

Representative Jeff Duncan - District 3

District 3 Projects and Programs

District includes: Edgefield, Saluda, McCormick, Greenwood, Abbeville, Anderson, Oconee, Pickens, and Laurens Counties, and portions of Greenville and Newberry Counties.

Office of Rep. Jeff Duncan

100 Plaza Circle, Suite A1

Clinton, SC  29325

Phone: (864) 681-1028

Representative William Timmons - District 4

District 4 Projects and Programs

District includes: Portions of Spartanburg and Greenville Counties.

Office of Rep. William Timmons

114 Trade Street
Greer, SC 29651
(864) 241-0175

Representative Ralph Norman - District 5

District 5 Projects and Programs

District includes: Cherokee, Chester, Fairfield, Kershaw, Lancaster, Lee, Union, and York counties, as well as parts of Newberry, Spartanburg, and Sumter counties.

Office of Rep. Ralph Norman

454 Anderson Rd S, Suite 302B
Rock Hill, SC 29730

(803) 327-1114

Representative James Clyburn - District 6

District 6 Projects and Programs

District includes: Allendale, Bamberg, Calhoun, Clarendon, Colleton, Williamsburg, Hampton, and Jasper Counties, and portions of Orangeburg, Richland, Sumter, Florence, Berkeley, Charleston, Dorchester, and Beaufort Counties.

Office of Rep. James Clyburn

1225 Lady Street, Suite 200
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 799-1100

Representative Russell Fry - District 7

District 7 Projects and Programs

District includes: Chesterfield, Darlington, Marlboro, Dillon, Marion, Horry, and Georgetown Counties, and a portion of Florence County.

Office of Rep. Russell Fry

1500 Hwy 17 N, Suite 304
Surfside Beach, SC 29575

(843) 353-5377